dmg events

Previous Virtual Speakers

Meet the Leaders of Mozambique's Gas Industry

H.E. Armindo Atelela Ngunga - Secretary of State of Cabo Delgado - Republic of MozambiqueH.E. Armindo Atelela NgungaSecretary of State of Cabo DelgadoRepublic of Mozambique
H.E. Valige Tauabo - Governor of Cabo Delgado Province - Republic of MozambiqueH.E. Valige TauaboGovernor of Cabo Delgado ProvinceRepublic of Mozambique
H.E. Dennis W. Hearne - U.S. Ambassador - Republic of MozambiqueH.E. Dennis W. HearneU.S. AmbassadorRepublic of Mozambique
H.E. Henny de Vries - Dutch Ambassador - Republic of MozambiqueH.E. Henny de VriesDutch AmbassadorRepublic of Mozambique
Henrique Cossa - Advisor to the Minister & Coordinator, Multi-Sectorial Local Content Task Force - Ministry of Mineral Resources & Energy (MIREME)Henrique CossaAdvisor to the Minister & Coordinator, Multi-Sectorial Local Content Task ForceMinistry of Mineral Resources & Energy (MIREME)
Edgar Paulo Augusto - National Director - Planning & Studies Directorate - Ministry of Industry & CommerceEdgar Paulo AugustoNational Director - Planning & Studies DirectorateMinistry of Industry & Commerce
Estêvão Pale - Chairman & CEO - ENH Estêvão PaleChairman & CEOENH
Carlos Zacarias - President - INPCarlos ZacariasPresidentINP
Augusto E. Macuvele - Executive Board Member – Exploration - INPAugusto E. MacuveleExecutive Board Member – ExplorationINP
Anísio Matias Matangala - Director of Institutional & Strategic Development - National Authority of Professional Education (ANEP)Anísio Matias MatangalaDirector of Institutional & Strategic DevelopmentNational Authority of Professional Education (ANEP)
Jennifer Adams - Mission Director – Mozambique - USAIDJennifer AdamsMission Director – MozambiqueUSAID
Denise Cortês-Keyser - Founder - DCK GlobalDenise Cortês-KeyserFounderDCK Global
Roberto Dall´Omo - Managing Director & General Manager - Eni Rovuma BasinRoberto Dall´OmoManaging Director & General ManagerEni Rovuma Basin
Manuel Barros - CEO - Gas & Renewable Energy Business Unit - SonangolManuel BarrosCEO - Gas & Renewable Energy Business UnitSonangol
Antonio Saide - Chairman - FUNAEAntonio SaideChairmanFUNAE
Ronan Bescond - VP & Country Chair - TotalRonan BescondVP & Country ChairTotal
Jos Evens - General Manager & Lead Country Manager, Mozambique - ExxonMobil Jos EvensGeneral Manager & Lead Country Manager, MozambiqueExxonMobil
Katan Hirachand - Co-head London - Energy Advisory & Finance - Societe GeneraleKatan HirachandCo-head London - Energy Advisory & FinanceSociete Generale
Victor Tivane - Local Content Director - ENHVictor TivaneLocal Content DirectorENH
Natalia Camba - Head of Local Content - INPNatalia CambaHead of Local ContentINP
Titos Nhabomba - Commercial & Marketing Director, Domestic  & Regional Markets - ENHTitos NhabombaCommercial & Marketing Director, Domestic & Regional MarketsENH
Amad Valy - Executive Director - Cabo Delgado Port (PCD)Amad ValyExecutive DirectorCabo Delgado Port (PCD)
Stefano Mantellassi - Head of Energy Solutions Initiatives - EniStefano MantellassiHead of Energy Solutions InitiativesEni
Roberto Uberti - CEO - CCS JVRoberto UbertiCEOCCS JV
Hasnayn Ebrahim - Managing Director - Africa International Advisors (AIA)Hasnayn EbrahimManaging DirectorAfrica International Advisors (AIA)
Kwasi A. Agbley - Advisor to the Board of Directors - African Renaissance Pipeline LtdKwasi A. AgbleyAdvisor to the Board of DirectorsAfrican Renaissance Pipeline Ltd
Ray Leonard - President - Anglo Eurasia Power Africa LLCRay LeonardPresidentAnglo Eurasia Power Africa LLC
Keith Webb - Senior Investment Banker, Infrastructure Finance - FNB MozambiqueKeith WebbSenior Investment Banker, Infrastructure FinanceFNB Mozambique
Zayra Romo - Senior Energy Specialist & Country Portfolio Leader - The World BankZayra RomoSenior Energy Specialist & Country Portfolio LeaderThe World Bank
Thierry Clement - Business Development Manager - GTTThierry ClementBusiness Development ManagerGTT
Ian Thomas Krohn - Director - Third Way Africa (TWA)Ian Thomas KrohnDirectorThird Way Africa (TWA)
Samer Mosis - Team Lead, LNG Analytics EMEA - S&P Global PlattsSamer MosisTeam Lead, LNG Analytics EMEAS&P Global Platts
Lourenço Sambo - Executive Director - APIEXLourenço SamboExecutive DirectorAPIEX
Joaquina Gumeta - Director General - IPEMEJoaquina GumetaDirector GeneralIPEME
Simone Santi - President Oil & Gas Energy & Mineral Resources - CTASimone SantiPresident Oil & Gas Energy & Mineral ResourcesCTA
Julio Sethy - President - Conselho Empresarial Provincial de Cabo Delgado (CEP CD)Julio SethyPresidentConselho Empresarial Provincial de Cabo Delgado (CEP CD)
Patrícia Quirino - Head of Tax Mozambique (Rest of Africa) - SASOLPatrícia QuirinoHead of Tax Mozambique (Rest of Africa)SASOL
Taciana Peão Lopes - Founder & Managing Partner - TPLATaciana Peão LopesFounder & Managing PartnerTPLA
Anicha Abdul - Managing Director - EP Management & Consulting ServicesAnicha AbdulManaging DirectorEP Management & Consulting Services
Jocelyne Machevo - External Relations Manager - EniJocelyne MachevoExternal Relations ManagerEni
António Jopela - JV O&M Mechanical Engineer ENHL - TechnipFMC Mozambique LdaAntónio JopelaJV O&M Mechanical Engineer ENHLTechnipFMC Mozambique Lda
Pat Roberts - Managing Director - LNG Worldwide LtdPat RobertsManaging DirectorLNG Worldwide Ltd
Talumba Katawala - National Content & Site Administration Manager - TechnipFMCTalumba KatawalaNational Content & Site Administration ManagerTechnipFMC
Loide Chebeia - Senior LNG Marketer - ENHLoide ChebeiaSenior LNG MarketerENH
Heike Melani Boane -  - 2019 Winner of the University Essay Contest AwardHeike Melani Boane2019 Winner of the University Essay Contest Award

Secure Your Place at the Mozambique Gas Summit & Exhibition

For Programme & Speaking Enquiries, please contact Nina Febo on +44 7841 582 904

For Business Development Enquiries, please contact Elliot McGinn on ++971 5066 59505

Or email

dmg events Global Energy Portfolio